A Believer’s Daily Proclaimation

As believers we are so incredibly blessed both to know and to be known by our amazing Lord and Savior. I would like to invite you to join me in proclaiming the following truths regarding what we believe and the fruits of our believing. As this Christmas season draws near, let’s celebrate together the wonder of the life we have in Him!

A BELIEVER’S DAILY PROCLAMATION

TODAY, I CONFESS WITH MY MOUTH, “JESUS, YOU ARE MY LORD, AND I BELIEVE IN MY HEART THAT GOD RAISED YOU FROM THE DEAD; AND I WILL BE SAVED. . . . I COME TO YOU BELIEVING THAT YOU ARE, AND THAT YOU ARE A REWARDER OF THOSE WHO SEEK YOU. . . . I BELIEVE YOUR WORDS. I SING YOUR PRAISE. I RECEIVE THE WORD OF GOD WHICH PERFORMS ITS WORK IN ME AS I BELIEVE. . . . I AM NOT ASHAMED OF THE GOSPEL. IT IS THE POWER OF GOD FOR SALVATION TO EVERYONE WHO BELIEVES. . . . ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE TO ME BECAUSE I BELIEVE. . . . I AM ONE WHO OVERCOMES THE WORLD BECAUSE I BELIEVE THAT JESUS YOU ARE THE SON OF GOD. . . . THROUGH YOUR NAME I BELIEVE IN YOU AND RECEIVE FORGIVENESS OF SINS, LIFE, AND THE RIGHT TO BECOME A CHILD OF GOD. . . . I HAVE DIED WITH YOU JESUS. I BELIEVE I SHALL ALSO LIVE WITH YOU. . . . AS I BELIEVE I AM BORN OF GOD. . . . AS I BELIEVE IN YOU I AM NOT JUDGED. . . . AS I BELIEVE IN YOU I WILL NEVER THIRST. YOU ARE THE BREAD OF LIFE. . . . AS I BELIEVE IN YOU, FROM MY INMOST BEING WILL FLOW RIVERS OF LIVING WATER. . . . BECAUSE I BELIEVE IN YOU, I WILL NOT REMAIN IN DARKNESS. . . . BECAUSE I BELIEVE, I WILL SEE THE GLORY OF GOD. . . . BECAUSE I BELIEVE IN YOU, I HAVE ETERNAL LIFE. . . . I  BELIEVE IN YOU AND TRUST IN YOUR SALVATION. . . . THOUGH I HAVE NOT SEEN YOU, I LOVE YOU , AND THOUGH I DO NOT SEE YOU NOW, BUT I BELIEVE IN YOU, I GREATLY REJOICE WITH JOY INEXPRESSIBLE AND FULL OF GLORY, OBTAINING AS THE OUTCOME OF MY FAITH THE SALVATION  OF MY SOUL. . . . HAVING BELIEVED I AM SEALED IN YOU WITH THE HOLY SPIRIT OF PROMISE. . . . I AM NOT ONE WHO WILL SHRINK BACK AND BE DESTROYED. I AM ONE WHO BELIEVES AND IS SAVED. . . . MAY I SPEAK TO THE MOUNTAINS, NOT DOUBTING IN MY HEART BUT BELIEVING THAT WHAT I SAY IS GOING TO HAPPEN AND THAT IT WILL BE GRANTED ME. . . . IN ALL THINGS FOR WHICH I PRAY AND ASK, MAY I BELIEVE THAT I HAVE RECEIVED THEM AND THAT THEY WILL BE GRANTED ME. . . . I DO BELIEVE. HELP MY UNBELIEF. . . . I AM NOT ASHAMED, FOR I KNOW WHOM I HAVE BELIEVED, AND I AM CONVINCED THAT HE IS ABLE TO GUARD WHAT I HAVE ENTRUSTED TO HIM UNTIL THAT DAY.”

Romans 10:9 (NASB) / Hebrews 11:6 / Psalm 106:2 / 1 Thessalonians 2:13 / Romans 1:6 / Mark 9:23 / 1 John 5:5 / John 10:4 / John 20:31 / John 1:12 / Romans 6:8 / 1 John 5:1 / John 2:18 / John 6:35 / John 7:38 / John 12:6 / John 11:40 / John 3:16 / Psalm 78:22 / 1 Peter 1:8-9 / Ephesians 1:13 / Hebrews 10:39 (NIV) /Mark 11:23-24 / Mark 9:24

Leave a Reply

