A Childhood Reminder


For as long as I can remember I have been a fan of VeggieTales. I loved everything from the creative characters, the stories, the humor, and of course – what no one can pass up – Silly Songs with Larry. Every now and then I still am reminded of simple lessons I learned as a child through these videos…or I just go watch them. What can I say, sometimes I just need to hear it from a child-like perspective again.
I hope you enjoy this short clip from one of my favorite VeggieTales movies. No matter your age, let yourself be reminded and refreshed as one Madame Blueberry goes from trying to find satisfaction anywhere she can buy it to learning from a child that it really comes through a thankful heart towards God.

One thought on “A Childhood Reminder”

Leave a Reply

