Proclaiming God’s Word: “NOW”

Sometimes as we walk through our days we look back fondly to times that were. If we are not doing that we often are looking forward to what is yet to be. It is good to gather the memories of the past and to anticipate eagerly what is ahead. God’s Word has so much to say about ‘Now’, I put this Proclamation together to help me live ‘Now’, and to appreciate what God has done for me and what He has and is giving me today. Proclaim this, because it is the truth!

May God bless YOU greatly as you walk with Him ‘Now’, may none of us miss the wonder and beauty of the moment we are in!

NOW PROCLAMATION
NOW IS THE DAY OF SALVATION…

NOW I KNOW HIM AND HAVE SEEN HIM…

NOW I HAVE BEEN JUSTIFIED, RECEIVED RECONCILIATION AND MERCY AND I HAVE BEEN RELEASED FROM THE LAW…

NOW I WORSHIP…

NOW THERE IS NO CONDEMNATION FOR ME…

NOW I LIVE BY FAITH IN THE SON OF GOD…

NOW I HAVE BEEN BROUGHT NEAR…

NOW I AM A CHILD OF GOD…

NOW I HAVE RECEIVED THE SPIRIT…

NOW THE GOD OF HOPE FILLS ME WITH ALL JOY AND PEACE IN BELIEVING…

NOW HE WILL SUPPLY AND MULTIPLY MY SEEDS FOR SOWING AND INCREASE THE HARVEST OF MY RIGHTEOUSNESS…

NOW HE IS ABLE TO DO FAR MORE ABUNDANTLY BEYOND ALL I ASK OR THINK…

NOW I AM EQUIPPED TO DO HIS WILL…

NOW HE IS ABLE TO KEEP ME FROM STUMBLING AND MAKE ME STAND IN THE PRESENCE OF HIS GLORY BLAMELESS, WITH GREAT JOY…

NOW I AM COMMENDED TO GOD AND TO THE WORD OF HIS GRACE…

NOW TO GOD BE THE GLORY FOREVER…

2 Corinthians 6:2, John 14:7, Romans 5:9, 11, Romans 7:6, 1 Peter 2:10, John 4:23, Ephesians 2:13, 1John 3:2, 1 Corinthians 2:12, Romans 15:13, 2 Corinthians 9:10, Ephesians 3:20, Hebrews 13:20, Jude 1:24, 

Leave a Reply

